2021 tour dates for our new show Insect Safari. Please see below and keep checking this page as more information/dates will be added:

162528650_181417673791532_55395028226303

Fri 25th June   Lucton School 1pm - schools performance

Sat 26th June   Hive Alive, St Alkmunds Church, Shrewsbury 11.30am & 1.30pm - public performances

Sun 27th June   Ludlow Fringe, Millennium Green, Ludlow 11.30am & 1.30pm - public performances

Sat 3rd July   Ledbury Poetry Festival - public performance and morning walkabout

Sun 4th July   Leominster Festival, The Secret Garden, Corn Square 12pm & 2pm - public performances

Thurs 8th July   Penn Hall School, Wolverhampton - schools performance

Tues 13th July   Goodrich Village Hall 1.45pm & 6.30pm - school & public performance

Sat 17th July   Oak House Museum - public performances

Sun 18th July   Whitchurch Blackberry Fair @ Dodington Lodge Hotel 2pm & 4pm - public performances

Sat 24th July  Haden Hill House - public performances

Sat 31st July   Bromwich Hall (formerly The Manor House Museum) - public performances

Wed 4th Aug   Malinslee Big Picnic, Telford 1pm - public performance and morning walkabout

Sat 7th Aug   Cinderhill Picnic, Coalbrookdale - public performance

Wed 11th Aug   Discover Sandwell - public performances

Thurs 12th Aug   Discover Sandwell - public performances

Wed 18th Aug   Discover Sandwell - public performances

Thurs 19th Aug   Discover Sandwell - public performances

Fri 20th Aug   Play Radnor, Llandrindod Wells 

Sat 21st Aug   Brilley Village Hall 11am & 2.30pm - public performances

Wed 25th Aug   Lapworth Museum, Birmingham - public performances

Thurs 26th Aug   Lapworth Museum, Birmingham - public performance

Sat 28th Aug   Caldmore Community Garden - public performances

Sat 4th Sept   Shrewsbury Food Festival, The Quarry 11am & 2pm - public performances

Sun 5th Sept   Shrewsbury Food Festival, The Quarry 11am & 2pm - public performances

For general news including our current performances and what we've been doing in lock-down please fly over to Facebook!

For more info, get in touch